Ministerial Staff

Pastor. George Bullock, Sr. – gbullocksr@mcbcboston.org
Rev. Richard Bullock, Sr. – rbullocksr@mcbcboston.org
Rev. Herschel Russell – hrussell@mcbcboston.org
Rev. Richard Bullock Jr. – rbullockjr@mcbcboston.org
Rev. George Bullock Jr. – gbullockjr@mcbcboston.org
Rev. Lawrence Brown – lbrown@mcbcboston.org
Rev. Edmund Bullock – ebullock@mcbcboston.org
Rev. Willie Hampton – whampton@mcbcboston.org
Rev. Grace Hampton – ghampton@mcbcboston.org
Rev. Lillian Harrison – lharrison@mcbcboston.org
Rev. Loretta James – ljames@mcbcboston.org
Rev. David Brown – dbrown@mcbcboston.org
Rev. Carolyn Waters – cwaters@mcbcboston.org
Min. Julius Hood – jhood@mcbcboston.org
Min. Pauline Nelson – pnelson@mcbcboston.org
Min. Cheryl Bullock – cbullock@mcbcboston.org
Min. Marlyne Ebanks – mebanks@mcbcboston.org

%d bloggers like this: